there are a lot of emotional feelings for me today
angry…sad…watever…watever
one person beside me is holding grudges for more than 40 years
another person beside me is crying to her own grief
i really dont want anything of these to affect me
why do you all always have to spoil my mood and make me unhappy?
i dont want to be like your
sometimes i hate myself for being such a jerk
and im trying very hard not to be one and be a better person for everybody
sometimes i just hate your very much…
makes me wanted to scream at your and ask your to wake up
especially the one who said she is helping people to share their troubles
yah right…she is then the one who is giving other people troubles
if these continue like this…i think i need counselling soon

Leave a Reply

