attachment

im so damn nervous today
running in and out of my K1 class
waiting and looking for my field supervisor, wondering when is my turn
settled my K1s in class long long time ago
reinforce the rules and repeat my instructions with them
and finally i overcomed and passed!!! hohoho
but somehow i lost my appetite
i didnt really eat anything this morning
lunch…cannot finish one packet of nasi lekma
dinner…eat half only already feel full
why leh? i also dunno but im happy…felt damn relieved

really want to thank God for answering my prayers
really want to thank my mentor and other teachers…they are very supportive
really want to “thank” my dad for scaring me this morning…make me even more nervous >.<

2 thoughts on “attachment

Leave a Reply

