happy :)

chloe and me
these girls just make me so happy
chloe…chelser…shannon
they are so so cute >.< and well mannered
when they saw me…they immediately call me gugu
jiejie was not happy with me using my early childhood skills
cause chloe only listen to me…hoho…she is just jealous =P
feed her cake and milo…so adorable…her mouth so small =X
got a happy time yesterday with family
saw my dear jiejie(s) in the karaoke room…managed to sing a few songs
then we went north point for shopping however we hop on the wrong bus back to lingling jiejie house
the bus did a "8" loop and we didnt know…so we sat on the bus for about 45 minutes…haha
after we were back…i finally saw chloe smile…cause she was eating her second lollipop

thank you jiejie for lending your listening ears and sorry for making you talk so much
it is really nice talking to you =)))

Leave a Reply

