happy birthday to me…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MYSELF!!!
i try very hard not to expect too much for this birthday
i know everybody are busy and many will forget my birthday
yesterday went to ah ma hse…no one seems to remember my birthday…so no one has given a red packet…felt so disappointed =(
i know im not a kid anymore
slowly…there will be no more SURPRISE
no more favourite birthday cake
and no more birthday cards
but i still want to thank papa for giving me the cinnamoroll soft toy
thank you mei for giving me a bracelet
and thank you ana, liting, qiuling and yanling for celebrating my birthday in seoul garden today =)))

i also want to say sorry to papa mummy and mei for waiting for me for so long and in the end i cant eat dinner with you all…i know every year we will go restaurant to celebrate each other birthday…sorry that i have spoiled our plan…i just hope we can still go to the restaurant within these few days

now down with flu…haiz

Leave a Reply

