i dont want to talk to you!!!

i dont want to talk to you!!!i dont want to talk to you!!!
why do you want to talk to me?
why do you want to scold me?
why do you want to make me cry again?
tears keep rolling down…i cant control them
i cannot continue doing my project
why does she have to talk to me now?
am i really that naive? do i sound stupid?
were you be angry if your parents never buy birthday cake for you on your birthday?
why is it my fault?
arent you suppose to be in the wrong for not buying cake for me?
arent you suppose to be in the wrong for forgetting what i want?
when did it became my fault?
i already never sleep the whole night for crying and crying and crying
why do you have to make me cry again?
my heart is so pain…so damn damn pain
until now you still dont know what cake i want for my birthday
one said mango…one said durian…one said chocolate…now say strawberry cheese
you dont even know what i want…you still dare to stand in front of me and scold me
WHAT THE F***!!!
i hate you…i hate you a lot a lot a lot…but God say i cannot hate you
i really dont know what to do now…i only know my heart very pain
tears keep on falling…cant stop crying
is there a place for me to run away to?
can i escape this place for a while?
just for a while? please? i dont think i can breathe anymore…

Leave a Reply

