FRIDAY

met ELENA at serangoon mrt at 10 am in the morning for SWIMMING!!!
so long never see ah na already!!! and so long never swim liao!!!
i was so happy to see her…the bubbly her…always make me smile =)))
we have chatted about many things…and which makes me miss the days we go school together…we played in school together and we took photographs in school together
after our swim…we go back and eat my mum’s fried bee hoon
then we decided to go Compass Point to eat icecream!!!
no Bishan!!!
was actually deciding whether to eat cake or icecream
but in the end we decided to eat Swensens icecream..hehe
i treat her for her birthday and she treat me for my birthday!!! funny hor =P
ANYWAY HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ELENA AND JULIE!!!

SATURDAY
waked up damn early to get prepared to go JB for a one day holiday
at first the deal was he is going to drive into malaysia and that is the main reason why i am following them into JB
but then when we board the lift…he asked me to press first floor instead of basement
mummy find it weird and asked him where are we going?
then he told us he is not driving and we are going to take someone else’s car
WHAT THE HECK!!!
he then give me that type of look saying: I dont see the different what!!!
then i give him a very typical reply: There is a lot of different!!!
in the end i decided not to go and stay at home the whole day…rotting in my chair in front of my laptop
IF YOU HAVE DECIDED EVERYTHING…WHY DO YOU EVEN BOTHER TO TELL US OR EVEN ASK US!!! CAUSE YOU ALREADY MADE YOUR DECISION!!! YOU ARE BLIND AND THAT IS WHY YOU CANT SEE THE DIFFERENT!!! IF YOU CANT SEE…BUT ME AND MEI MEI GOT PROBLEM COMMUNICATING WITH YOU!!! AND WHICH I THINK YOU SHOULD GO AND REFLECT ON YOURSELVES!!! AND STOP ACTING SICK…CAUSE YOU ARE THE ONE WHO CHOOSE TO GO JB…AND ENDED UP NOT GOING TO WORK TODAY!!! SUCKER!!!

thank you mei for buying me dinner that night…really appreciated…love you wor ❤

2 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

