this world is so scary until i dont know what is correct and what is wrong. did i do anything wrong? i just want to get some sleep. maybe i did wrongly, everything is all my fault. because of my big mouth, because of my bad attitude. today i get to realise money is the most horrible thing in the world and the most filthy thing in the world. people are quarreling in the middle of the night because of this and im working very hard to earn this until i fall sick. they didnt even concern about me until now, why now? after you have scolded me! i just drink whatever medicine that is on the table, thinking that you might prepare this for me. am i too childish or innocent? keep thinking that your are always the one beside me giving me support and encouragement. but from times to times, now i failed to believe. your are scary people too, self-centered, selfish, bad temper. i will not ever forget your face today, the face, the person who want to slap me today. all i want you to do is to solve the problem and not running away from it. and what i said was true! this is the place i ALWAYS sleep and you are disturbing my sleep. i need to do something right? in the end you still blame me for cutting into this conflict. fine blame me! who in the world likes to blame themselves? people always put the blame on others isnt it? you can blame on my age, blame on the attitude, blame on my work and what are you going to blame on me next?

2 thoughts on “

  1. Don’t feel that way… everyone will have their difficulities…if u are sick.. just sleep.. and rest well dont’ bother about others… must take care of yourself…

    I know u are very responsible in your work.. but don’t overwork till u fall sick.. that’s no good…

    • YES MADAM!!! i will take good care of myself de! you too hor, dont overwork yourself!
      thanks for the encouragement =)))

Leave a Reply

