weakling

big thing happened yesterday
slipped inside the kitchen with plates on my hands
in the plates were broken and my knee got a BIG BALUKU
last time i also slipped…without plates…but my butt got flower >.<
first butt pain
then fever, sore throat, flu
then ankle pain
then sore throat
now knee got bumb!!!
thank you everyone for your concerns
thank you mummy for letting me eat ribeye after the incident…but im too shocked until i cant eat that expensive piece of beef
thank you ana for sending me home and accompanying back home
thank you yanling for ordering my favourite side dishes for me and helping me all the way to mrt station
our friendships were so good until we can take turns to cry on the same day =P
i bet qiu nainai is crying in malaysia now…hahahaha…chio! touch wood!
anyway the sweeling ceased a bit…can walk better…can go back work tmr!!!
tmr will be a better day!!! =)))

your look and your manners bothers me

Leave a Reply

