you-s filled my day (created by tan yanling)

full moon today…
the moon shines very brightly…
im glad that i went home alone today
able to enjoy the quietness and the loneliness
and able to think many many things on the way home


is a photo of I ❤ U made up of ASTONS SUNTEC salt and pepper containers created by SHELBY LIM!!!
and these are my love messages…
to mama shirley: i know that you are tired and stressed at work too, but you always put a smile on your face to make me happy. everytime i made any mistakes, you will always say,"it's ok baby, no problem, no need to say sorry!" but i really feel very sorry for troubling you with all my silly mistakes. you will always be there for me, understand my feelings, concern about my feelings and always wanting to make me smile. you are really an angel sent from heaven! i know that you are sad that one by one all of us are leaving…but i hope that we can enjoy the time we have now when we are working together. i will never ever forget you mummy, you are the best person in this world!!!
to papa benny: thank you papa for treating us so many good food! icecream, donuts, popcorns, nachos, crackers, prawn, milo and etc. i know that you always buy these for us so that to make us happy and to enjoy working life, but your pocket sure have a very big hole by now. whenever i made a mistake, you will say,"it's ok, no big deal, no need to worry!" always help me to cover up and never blame me before. i know you are tired too papa, so i hope that you can take care of your own body and not to be sick again!!!
and to my lovely friends (you know who you are, i dont want to mention names so as to not make it so obvious): thank you for making work so fun and happy for me, thank you for being there and be a good listener for me and thank for buying and treating me with bubble teas and donuts!!!
and for those people whom i didnt mention in my hearts: i wont force you to do something that you dont like. you live your own life!

Leave a Reply

