always like that

when im super angry with myself dont come and talk to me!!!
the more you want to talk to me, the more i want you to leave!!!
if you dont get the hint and keeps bothering me…you know what you get!!!
i hate it…totally hate it!!!
because of school…i cant go bangkok again!!!
because of school…they is so many places i cannot go!!!
because of school…i have to be stress and frustrated everyday!!!
because of school…i have to quarrel with you again!!!
if next time you want to go anywhere…please dont say it in front of me…cause you know i cant go!
already because of writing clinic i cant send ah mei off at the airport…which is like bothering me alot!
and i will be angry with myself for not being able to go anywhere!
so please! next time be more sensitive abit can?
backoff when you need to backoff!!!

Leave a Reply

