dont you feel that there is a series of unfortunate events happening on you?
cause you know what?! this is what you deserved!!!
treat you so well also no use cause in the end you still yell your lungs out at me!
im should really stick to my own belief despite papa keep asking me to forgive…
no point treating you so nicely…when i always get this type of ending!
you are younger than me but there is always no respect shown from you
you always complain other people…hate to hear other people’s names
but they have so much respect for other people that other people like them so much
is you who did something wrong and you dare to scream at me!
…you should really go and reflect on yourselves…

why i dont see myself buying cake for mummy without present??? i wonder…

SEE! YOU ARE ALWAYS THE ONE WHO SPOIL MY RELATIONSHIP WITH MUMMY! YOU ARE SUCH A SPOILER! I REALLY HATE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

